Customer Testimonials

Hear is what our customers have to say.

6/19/2017
My wife and I recently purchased a used SUV from PA Auto Select. From the minute we pulled onto the lot, Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He stayed well past closing time on two evenings and was very accommodating. He was honest, respectful, and treated us like longtime customers. PA Auto Select made our decision to purchase the SUV an easy one. I would highly recommend Ryan and the entire PA Auto Select team to anyone looking for a quality, well-priced car and a great, stress-free buying experience.
Justin G.
5/26/2017
Fantastic selection of cars all in great condition fantastic service and great people I wouldn't buy used car anywhere else
William O.
4/25/2017
P.A Auto Select Receives Another 5 Star Rating From A Very Happy Satifiedy Customer I will let all my friends & family know how friendly & professional the sales staff was especially Tara & Ryan . I made the right choice with P.A. Auto Select Thanks for Everything The Proud Owner of a New/Used 2012 Mimi Cooper S
Phil S.
3/28/2017
PA Auto Select is the type of dealership that makes you feel more like an old friend than a customer. Chris worked with me and the length of time it took to bring the loan together. After lots of struggles through the loan company they held the car for me no problem. Was never pressured and was treated with the utmost respect even only being 19. My first dealership car buying experience went well because of the help from the team at PA Auto Select. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to trust PA Auto Select with their business.
Tom R.
3/10/2017
My wife and I both found our dream cars at this dealership! First, I found my BMW 335i convertible with all the right options and at the right price. Chris was extremely helpful and had a no pressure approach which made the buying process that much easier! When I visited to pick up my car the next day, my wife came along and found her dream car... a Mini Cooper S Convertible. She test drove it and absolutely fell in love! She assumed however that we couldn't possibly get 2 cars in 1 day so she put her dream on hold and was happy for me getting my car. A few days of thinking about that HUGE smile on her face during the test drive, and knowing how great Chris was to work with, I decided I HAD to come back for her car and surprise her with it. Same as with my car, Chris was extremely helpful and made the buying process easy and actually enjoyable. I will always remember taking her out to the garage at home that evening to surprise her with that car, and I will always appreciate Chris (and the whole team) at PA Auto Select for making it possible!
T-Rex_Family
2/9/2017
Just purchased a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. All the cars are very nice, no beaters. Chris made the sale fun and, very easy. I am very pleased with the purchase overall. I have nothing bad to say. Saw the vehicle on Sunday filled out the app to see if I was pre qualified. Monday we drove home. I am almost 50 miles away and would try them first any time I would ever need.
Jason
Very Satisfied
3/27/2016

One year and a bit on from purchasing a 2006 Nissan 350Z and still very satisfied. Buying a used car can be a difficult experience with disappointing results that rear their ugly heads later on. That was not the case here. My mechanic of 18 years went over the car the weekend after I bought it and was stunned by the emmaculate condition it was in citing only minor brake and tire wear while noting the almost total lack of rust and salt spotting on the frame and under carriage. I drive this car every day even if I don't have to go any where. Given that I knew what I wanted when I went in, the sales experience was enjoyable and a breeze. Including the test drive and a trade in evaluation, which we declined, it was less than 2 hours from start to smiling finish line. Would I recommend them to a friend? Yes and I have.
Garry
Philadelphia, PA
Second time around
February 16, 2016
Came back to PA Auto Select for a second purchase and was as pleased as I was the first time. One Mercedes ML and one BMW X3. I will continue to shop the website and will strongly consider my next purchase from them.
Scott
Kalamazoo, MI
Phenomenal Experience
February 5, 2016


Very beautiful facility with equally gorgeous vehicles. I worked with Paula as my sales representative. He is extremely professional and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for a stress free, hassle free, and enjoyable car buying experience, then you NEED to go check these guys out at PA Auto Select.
Cyrus M.
Shillington, PA
OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP
January 1, 2016

During my online search for a BMW I came across PA Auto Select. What I was seeing and reading was almost hard to believe. They have a fine selection of used premium cars, all of which looked almost new. I was very impressed with the spacious lighted warehouse of cars and service department. The sales staff were all very knowledgeable and very low pressure. My hats off to Michael and his staff! My 330CI BMW was everything I expected and more. Thank you again for such a pleasant buying experience! I will surely return for another car.
Jerry R
Royersford PA
Nice cars, nice people
December 30, 2015

I was in a bind for a replacement for my BMW 3-series that was totalled in a wreck....and did not want to buy a brand-new car right now....so in my hurried web search to see what was out there, I found a couple cars at PAAutoSelect that I was interested in. The website looked nice, the cars looked nice, the prices....well, not bad. Talked with Paul on the phone a few times and he was very pleasant and helpful, so I decided to take the 4+hour drive and check them out. I found the facility to be nice, the sales guys to be helpful, and they allowed me time to drive whatever I wanted. After a bit of negotiation I decided to walk away and consider a couple other cars I had found. When it got down to it, PAAutoSelect had a nicer car with lower miles, and the negotiated price wasn't bad, so I decided to take it and went back over the following weekend to pick it up. I arrived later than planned and James and especially Paul stayed past their regular hours to help me get paperwork done, drop off rental car, etc. Above and beyond. The car seems nice, the price was eventually reasonable, and a week later I'm very happy with the car and the 'treatment' at this dealer. I can be a hard sell, so check back in 6 months and see how happy I am :-), but this turned out to be a better initial experience than I expected. Paul, James, Chris, Mike......thanks. If I'm still as happy 6 months, a year from now, I'll be back when it's time to buy my next one.
dinwv
Morgantown, WV
Great experience!
November 23, 2015

PA Auto Select has great people---they are really genuine guys. Professional, friendly, helpful. I will be back to purchase from them again.
Mini
Kennett Square, PA
Could not have asked for a better experience!
September 11, 2015

My husband and I were in the market for a new used SUV and came across a Mercedes GL450 at PA Auto Select. We went the next day and once at the location we were immediately greeted by Dave the sales person. Dave was an excellent sales person, professional, informative and was genuinely interested in our needs. He listened to what we needed and agreed that the Mercedes was a great fit and within minutes my husband and I were behind the wheel taking a test drive. The car was in excellent condition, price appropriately and we were to move on with the deal. We still needed to talk about financing and our trade in. Chris worked with us directly to review our trade in and gave use a more than reasonable price for our trade in and secured us a great finance rate. He handled the numbers and paperwork process in a seamless and stress free way. Within 24 hours our new car was detailed and ready for us to take home. We could not have been more pleased with our experience. Thanks again!
Jenny
Wilmington, De
Excellent Car Buying Experience
August 24, 2015

My husband and I came in looking for a used Subaru. Everyone there was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made the process very easy and enjoyable. Paulo and James were great. We would definitely return!!!
Brandi S
Philadelphia, PA
Great service!
August 5, 2015

I purchased a 2008 BMW and the whole experience was very easy and painless! No pressure at all! Great guys to deal with and will go there again when I need another car!
B Young
Downingtown,Pa
salesman
July 28, 2015

best buying experience - super fair deals - professioanl team - responsive - smart i go there first when i need a used car - good selection i've bought 5 cars from pa auto select
rickg
west chester pa
Great service excellent staff !!
July 21, 2015

This was one of the best experiences I had buying a car. The whole staff was friendly and I would recommend if your looking for the car of your dream they got it and will work to get you in it.
Levar W.
Coatesville, PA
Great Sales Service
July 2, 2015

These guys are awesome! Very low pressure. Fortunately I got to deal Chris, James and Mike. They allowed me to test drive the car several times, I was able to take the car to my mechanic. They got me pre-approved in an hour.They were all very personable to me and my family. My wife says I have commitment issues and these guys were so patient with me. I put them through a lot of excess work and they never got frustrated. Unfortunately, we just couldn't get the deal done over a $1000.00, even though they already discounted the car. I understand I'm a very hard sell and they have a business. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking for a high end used car. I will continue to watch the website for a future purchase. Thank you Chris for all your help and understanding.
ARM
Downingtown, Pa
Great customer service
June 25, 2015

I was very pleased with the car and customer service at PA Auto Select. I just bought at 2008 Tahoe that looked to be in excellent shape. The car was slightly more expensive than others of similar vintage and mileage (100k almost exactly) but was in better condition inside and out than would be typical for that age (pretty much brand new inside with minor crazing/scratches on external paint). On the highway driving home, however, an alarm went off that the oil pressure had dropped to nothing. I stopped the car and turned the engine off immediately. When I tried restarting car, the oil pressure was normal but after a few minutes of driving, the alarm again went off. I pretty much figured out that there was something wrong with the gauge rather than the oil pressure but when I called PA Autoselect, they offered to fix the problem immediately. I dropped the car off with them the next day for them to fix. Since I had to travel, I left the car with them for several weeks. When I returned, the engine was fixed, the car was newly clean and has driven without any problems since. I dealt with Paulo, James and Michael at various times and all were very professional and easy to deal with. I think I got a great car at a very fair price and was pleased with the way everyone dealt with the oil pressure issue. I would gladly buy another car from PA Autoselect and would recommend them highly.
Robert W
Lititz, PA
Cool place. I'll be back.
November 22, 2014

A very professional place. Paulo and Michael treated me well, and they have a terrific inventory. I didn't buy this time, but will be back in the spring for a convertible.
JayEff
Lancaster PA
10 stars!
October 17, 2014


If I could, I'd give these guys 10 stars! Paulo, Michael and Chris didn't treat me like a car buyer; they treated me with the kindness, acceptance and welcome that you would a family friend. They are not salespeople who run out into the parking lot and try to haggle and push. Very clean and comfortable atmosphere and GREAT selection of cars ranging from low to high cost but all in extraordinary condition. They are truly good honest people and I'm soooooo glad I found their website. Thanks guys! (And, Paulo, the coffee really was good). I drove my new car out of their parking lot today after they helped me maneuver through the paperwork and provide complete customer satisfaction. Keep it up guys!
Cristina J.
Downingtown, PA
Wonderful car and customer service was excellent.
October 7, 2014

We drove up to PA from MD (3 hours) after talking with James, who is an excellent customer-friendly salesman and Michael, the store owner. The professionalism and customer service were refreshing. It was nice to be treated as a valuable customer, not just a check book. Financing options were clearly explained with no hidden fees or gimmicks. The no-pressure style, honest answers and lovely presentation in the showroom were impressive. We were looking for a particular car, but the unique array of quality cars made us stop to peruse the inventory. This dealer knows cars and has acquired truly the best selection of low mileage, custom vehicles for a great price that we have ever seen--being from the D.C./Baltimore-Annapolis area. The caliber of sales personnel and the personal involvement and style of the owner made buying the car of my dreams "one of those moments." We are telling our friends about PA Auto Select and plan to be future customers. The car we purchased passed inspection in MD with comments such as, 'flawless' and "you got a great deal" --from our inspector (who we know and trust). PA Auto Select is where you want to buy the car you want to drive, its worth the trip.
T&KJames
Dunkirk, Maryland
My Recent Purchase At PA Auto Select
September 24, 2014

Not having much enthusiasm approaching the business due to my last two car dealership experiences, I wasn't sure what I would expect. Let me tell you, complete 180 from the other two experiences. From the staff to the inventory and the building itself. Was greeted and treated the way a customer should be. Called ahead so they were aware of my visit and had the key to the vehicle I was looking for (2006 BMW 325i) ready for a test drive. The car was immaculate for it's age! 2006 isn't terribly old as it is, but I was surprised. Looked brand new, and the mileage was fantastic. You could tell this business really took care of their inventory and space. So the car was pulled out of storage and my family and I took it out for a test drive. Was truly the ultimate driving machine. I had a big smile while cruising around and I knew this was the car. Afterwards, I went to finance to see what my options were. Chris was so helpful and kind. We couldn't get a definite answer that day because the business day was just about over, so the waiting game began. The next day I called and much to my surprise (I was a first time buyer) I was approved. I was so happy. Chris was eager to get me into my vehicle, so he offered to get it to me that day. That's just what happened. In about 40 minutes I was set up with all my paperwork, my payments agreed upon and it was just a nice, easy, informative session, exchanging jokes to pass the time. At the end, we all stood up, he dropped the key into my hand and shook my other hand and congratulated me along with the other staff members. PAAutoSelect and it's entire staff could not have made me any happier in finally getting me into the car of my dreams. If you are considering a vehicle, please, please give this dealer a chance. You will not be disappointed.
David
Honeybrook, PA
Excellent Service!!!
September 23, 2014

I recommend anyone to buy a vehicle here!! James and Chris are the best! I had a situation where other dealers were giving me the run around and the prices were always more when you got there than the actual price listed. I told James my story of what I went through with other dealers and he assured me that it would never happen at "PA Auto Select." I took another chance and I was so glad I did! The process was smooth and straight to the point and eveything they promised me was true and on paper when I left with my new vehicle. Theres no long and dried out process.I was very pleased and their cars are immaculant! Love the show room as well and the whole entire staff are very nice. Thank You so much James and Chris! I really appreciate it!
KaNeasha
from Bear, DE
Excellence from top to bottom
August 26, 2014

We recently dropped in on a Friday afternoon, test drove two models that we had been evaluating at a number of dealerships over the past month and made a good decision to purchase one of those (a very sharp Mini Cooper!). The team was excellent on the phone with preliminary questions. They were excellent on-site: had the vehicle we were interested in out front and ready for our inspection; had ample information on the car including history and repairs they made; welcoming and friendly personalities and a well-appointed showroom. They are not paid on commission so the typical pressure of a dealership ("let me go talk to my manager to see if we can get this deal to work") is not present. Both Chris and James worked closely with us and we, unfortunately, held Chris an extra ten minutes past closing time but he happily finished up the paperwork and had us happily driving home into the setting sun! The price we found on our 2011 Cooper was excellent (like I said, we had shopped for nearly a month...we knew how much most dealerships were asking and this was easily $1,000 below others) and the customer service matched it. We did not utilize their repair service.
Joe Z
Elizabethtown, PA
Best experience buying a used car!
August 25, 2014

My overall impression of PA Select is 5 out of 5!!! Great people there and I never felt more comfortable buying a car. Many choices for really nice cars....go and check for yourself. Fair prices, friendly people and no pressure....do i need to say more.
Michael
Horsham, Pa
This dealer stands out above the rest
August 13, 2014

I saw a vehicle of interest on their website, after finding the listing on Autotrader.com. After doing lots of research on the vehicle value and quality of dealership, I made contact via email and received a pleasant response from James Peck. After some email communication, we scheduled an appointment to view the vehicle. Although the dealership was 2.5 hours away from home, and it was a damp, dreary day, both James and Chris at the dealership made me welcome and allowed me to view the vehicle in my own time inside their clean and huge indoor facility. After looking over the vehicle, I was offered a test drive and Chris even provided a recommended route to experience different types of terrain and roads. This certainly allowed me to get a good feel for the vehicle and compare against the faults of others that I had looked at previously. Unlike previous vehicles driven, this one was clearly the right one. While the dealer price was certainly competitive, Chris and James were open to a little negotiation, and while I came out just a few hundred dollars over where I anticipated being, I knew it would have been foolish to let the vehicle go over such an amount. The deal was struck, and the guys had the paperwork prepared in no time. The vehicle handled the journey home along the PA turnpike with no issues. The car sat comfortably at highway speed, averaged great fuel economy, and dealt with some torrential downpours and highway ponding with no problems. If you are looking for a quality used luxury/near luxury vehicle, be sure to check this dealership out. I have worked in the same industry for over 25 years, and have a good instinct for who is genuine and who is just out to make a quick buck. These guys are the real deal. Thanks again Chris and James for all of your help with this purchase.
Martin N
Shippensburg, PA
Great service and staff. James and Chris is awesome
May 2, 2014

I found a car in cars.com. PA AUTO SELECT is 3 hours away but we did everything over the phone and online. I drive up on a Friday morning and was back to work at 2pm. Smooth and very transparent transaction. I recommend this place to anyone looking for solid guys with great experience and if ur just looking for honesty. Most transparent group of people I've ever met. If all car lots could be like this group. First class operation!
Joe
Rockville, MD
Satisfied customer/ Excellent buying experience
March 17, 2014

Very nice facility - feels like a new car establishment. Cars are all in excellent condition. Met Michael, Chris and James. They are very professional and not at all pushy. Michael showed me around and then left me alone to look and sit in any car I wanted and then let me test drive a couple and I go the feeling that they would let me test drive all day if I wanted. Went back a week a later for inspection and they gave me a loaner do I could get to my meeting. Highly recommend this place- just like all the other reviews and happy to provide a personal reference. Car buying should never be stressful and these guys prove that!
A.SIN
Fort Washington, PA
Great buying experience
February 22, 2014

Found this dealership on cars.com. I was looking for a BMW 2011 or newer. After checking out their inventory online, I decided to take a trip to Downington, PA just to take a look, was I amazed with the quality of their preowned vehicles!! Ended up coming back home with the BMW of my wife's dreams. Very satisfied with the service. James and Chris are the best! Very welcoming, customer oriented, very professional. Since the moment you walk through their doors until the moment you close the deal, these guys make you feel so comfortable and you feel no pressure at all. They gave me a pretty fair deal for my trade and my wife and I can't be happier. Best buying experience ever. I'm coming back for a Benz very soon!!
Mel
Lebanon,PA
buying experience Land Rover LR3
February 22, 2014

Was a very good experience. No pressure, listened to needs and very cooperative in all areas. Would definitely go back to buy another car. Used cars can be an iffy thing so I had my dealer check it out. Car as promised no problems and routine maintance was all that is required. Great place to look for a car
Tom L
Wilmington, Del
Happy Car Buyer
December 25, 2013

All I can say is this experience was nothing like what happens when I would go to a auto dealership! First of all I was greeted by the whole staff and the owner, they were very nice and approachable. Chris help my partner and I, he explained all of the facts regarding the car we selected and help us with our financing. They went the extra mile to make sure we got the best financing we could, and did not show any interruption when I had to change my co-signer. I recommend PA Auto Select to help you find the car of your needs. Also, they provide very good continuing care to your auto!
HappyBuyer
Claymont, DE
Professional SIte, Quality Cars & Great Buying Exp
November 11, 2013

So I've been looking for a BMW Z4 on a budget and found this on cars.com. It was @40miles away but was well worth it. The place was very professional looking and many of the cars were stored inside their huge warehouse. By the time I was able to get out there it was very close to closing on Saturday but Chris & James were great. Very friendly and I never felt rushed. After I test drove the 2003 Z4 3.0 @83k, I was sold. Considering it was a 10yr old it still had all the high marks BMW is known for. Previously at another big name dealership, the sales person had told me their car was 8.0 out of 10....but when I saw it, besides being a 2.5, it was missing interior pieces, had rim scrape on all tires and a front bumper gouge. I was so happy I waited and found PA auto select because the car I ended up buying from them really was an 8.0 (at least) PLUS had all the premium options -- AND I give their friendly, easy going service a 10.0 Thanks #HappyNewZ4Owner
MarionLesz
Philadelphia, PA
Best buying experience I've ever had
October 22, 2013

I came across PA Auto Select through Cars.com because I was looking for an SUV that would fit my price range. I checked the availability and James returned my email promptly. Once i got to the facility to view the vehicle, I was amazed at how HUGE the place is and the impeccable quality of the vehicles. Before I knew it, I was driving off of the lot with the vehicle of my choice. Chris (the finance manager) was such a joy to work with. This was, without a doubt, the best buying experience that I've ever had. Everyone was so personable and the service was great. There were no pushy salesman fighting for commission or trying to put you in a vehicle that you don't want. I HIGHLY recommend PA Auto Select! James and Chris are awesome!
JThomasDE
New Castle, DE
First Class Dealer!
October 2, 2013

PA Auto Select is truly a first class auto dealership. I had an awesome car buying experience this past weekend. After searching for a vehicle online for a month, I finally found the right vehicle at the right price. James, Chris and the guys were pleasant from the moment that I arrived. I loved their indoor showroom. I test drove the car and decided to buy. I even saved money by getting a lower APR through one of their select lenders. I now own the BMW of my dreams!
Bud
New Jersey
Great experience
August 31, 2013

Although we did not buy a car there it was only because we could not afford it (35,000) It was not overpriced just more than we could afford. The people there were extremely professional and the car was impeccable, outside when we got there and ready for the test drive. I strongly recommend this dealer based on what we saw.
The Oaktree
Washington, PA
Super smooth process & great car buying experience
August 4, 2013

I had no idea this little gem was located so close to my home. Fooled by the usual big car dealers tricks and antics I initially visited Jeff D'Ambrosio expecting a great deal as they were having their "72 Hour Blowout sale." They did not have any models that I wanted but promised they could locate one with the features specified within my price range. I left Jeff under the terms that they would call later on in the day for me to come back to sign the paperwork and take delivery of the car in a day or two. I figured since PA Auto Select was so close that I would check it out. This was the smoothest and fastest vehicle purchase I've ever done. The owner and my sales guy were the nicest and most accommodating guys. I got a great deal on a new car and a fair deal on my trade. Unlike Jeff they were actually able to lower my payments (sweet) and get me one heck of an interest rate on loan - I didn't even know I would qualify for it! In any event I am very satisfied and could not have been more pleased working with this dealer. Again great car buying experience. Best part about it actually happened 3 hours after I left the dealership where the sales guy from Jeff called to say they worked out the numbers and it would be almost $100 more per month than I wanted and the interest rate was through the roof. Imagine the joy I got to tell him not only did I get the car that I wanted but I got it for much less than what I was currently paying AND a great interest rate. I literally heard his jaw drop through the phone, after a few moments of awkward silence I ended the call with thanks but no thanks. I provided all of the background information to illustrate that it's not always about the big guys, although being a fairly decent size the service I experienced here versus the mega conglomerate was 10x better. I will definitely return here when I'm back in the market for a vehicle.
JB
Coatesville, PA
Absolute best car buying experience
July 21, 2013

When I first started shopping for cars, I went to the big dealerships first because I thought they would be more helpful for me. However, I was wrong. Since I'm a younger female, they wrote me off and didn't give me the time of day. When I walked in to PA Auto Select, I knew I wasn't going to have that same experience. The staff is so incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about their cars. Michael, Jimmy, and Chris all treated me with the utmost level of respect without being pushy. If you want a high quality used car, this is the place to go. The cars at their showroom are hand selected so you know you're getting the best used car on the market. I could go on and on about how great my experience was with PA Auto Select. In fact, my parents and I were so impressed that the two of them as well as my boyfriend are both looking to purchase cars. I will most certainly be going back to buy another car from this dealer
audiga
Mickleton, NJ
Very friendly and knowledgeable, great experience!
May 19, 2013

After checking out a couple of used vehicles on the lot that I kind of liked, I was planning on continuing shopping at some other places I found while searching for the type of car I wanted. The owner Michael and sales associate Chris specifically wanted to know what they could do to make the deal right for me on the car I was interested in there before I left. The auto needed a minor repair which they said they would be willing to fix on their time and cost if I would come back and check it out again. So I trusted them to do the work, and as soon as it was done they called me, and I checked it out and immediately bought the car, which I am extremely happy with. They were all friendly and very knowledgeable about cars, and the latest developments in automotive technology. I would definitely recommend PA Auto Select to friends and family looking to buy a quality pre-owned vehicle for a fair price.
GtrPlyr
King Manor, PA
Great Automobiles, Great People!
May 15, 2013

I can honestly say that dealing with PA Auto Select was a great and easy car buying experience. I enjoyed dealing with Chris and his team so much that this is my second car I purchased from them.You are treated as family and are given straight honest answers. No matter what vehicle you are looking at, you are treated as if you are buying the most expensive car on the lot. I highly recommend going to PA Auto Select if they have a car that interests you.
EdwardWC
West Chester, PA
Easy, friendly and got a great deal!
April 10, 2013

Could not have made my buying experience any easier! This is not your typical dealership. Working with Chris was a breeze and I was able to get a very good deal. No pushy salesmen or weird sales tactics. Just honest answers and a very friendly, accommodating staff. The SUV I was interested in was just as pictured and was very clean. I've only had it for over a week, but I don't anticipate any problems. I would recommend these guys to anyone shopping for a used car.
JP
Pennsburg,PA
not your typical used car dealer
March 24, 2013

shopping for a subaru for my son,we stumbled on this dealership on cars.com. The car was listed for a decent price, so I assumed everything would be to good to be true. Took a long ride to the dealership to see the car and my son and I could not believe the car. I was allowed to take the car to my mechanic to look it over and after a 2 thumbs up we sealed the deal. The owner,my salesman and the finance man were the best bunch of people you would ever meet. I felt like I was buying my car from a long-time friend. Thank you auto select/mike/james/chris you made this a great experience.
mike
langhorne,pa
Simple, Easy & Friendly
March 22, 2013

My husband and I were looking for an SUV because our family has outgrown our car. The people at PA Auto Select were the nicest group of people we've ever met. There was no pressure at all to do anything. We felt comfortable the whole time and the entire staff was friendly and funny. The SUV we wanted was in top notch condition and was an all around great vehicle. PA Auto Select has great cars and a great staff. They just earned a lifetime customer. Thanks again!
NewLexus-Jacque
West Chester, PA
Easiest Car Buying Experience!
February 5, 2013

My hsuband and I found the car we wanted on Cars.com, emailed the dealership about the car and had a call the next morning. Every interaction with the employees of this dealership was pleasant. There were no pushy salesmen, no overbearing comments, only straight forward answers to our questions. We had no idea the dealership was there in Downingtown, as it is new and is a hidden gem! The car itself was clean, and in great condition and we love it! We will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone! We are very pleased with our purchase and those at PA Auto Select who helped us.
Stacy D
Exton, PA
Great Dealership and Very great
January 13, 2013

Great customer service and very helpful staff, especially the owner. He was very helpful and treated us with like family. Everyone their makes you feel welcome and comfortable. They are very helpful while making the entire process very easy. The car was just as pictured and very clean. It was a very easy and enjoyable process. Overall a wonderful place to get a car. Very helpful and will do what ever it takes to make you happy.
jrhBeamer
Lynchburg VA
Great place to get a used car!
January 8, 2013

Great service and great deals. They will work with you to ensure you get the best prices available. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a great used car. I am very happy with my purchase.
AFM
Royersford, PA
A very first class organization
January 7, 2013

The ownership and staff of PA Select Auto is very first class. I purchased a 2004 Chrysler Pacifica probably the least expensive auto in their inventory and was treated as if I was purchasing one of their late model Benzs or Beamers.. This auto was in supberb condition. Their enclosed showroom assures that the vehicles are keep out of the elements. This dealership could be a little difficult to locate but once you do your in for a very enjoyable and rewarding experience.
SJC, "Ergoman"
Douglassville, Pa. & West Wildwood, NJ
Car Buying made easy!
November 26, 2012

I bought my 2000 BMW Z3 Roadster from these folks. The car was very clean and ready to go when I got there! It was exactly as they discribed it. The helped me with some financing and got me an unbelievably low rate for a car of this model year! The whole transaction was simple and smooth and I love my Z3! I just wish winter wasn't coming so soon
ChrisZ3
Phila PA
Excellent people, facility and inventory

Not your typical car dealership, they don't work on commission and are great to work with. I'd recommend reading the reviews on their website and then you make the call. We bought a used Mini Cooper from them and they were A++ from the start to the finish on the process.
Joe Z.
Deerfield, IL